Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rhythm Without Reason

Dying In Beauty - In Praise Of Shadows EP

Dying In Beauty - In Praise Of Shadows EP

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Rhythm Without Reason – RWR003
Format: Vinyl, 12", 35 RPM, EP
Country: UK
Released: Apr 5, 2024
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno

Following the release of his debut 12-inch 'Komodo Trance / Going Nowhere' in May and 'Capsize / Shimeru Groove' 12" in November 2023, London-based producer Dying In Beauty returns to Rhythm Without Reason with his first 4-track extended player delivering peak time techno and groovy dub techno. Mastered by Mattias Fridell and pressed on 180g vinyl.

A1. Schattenseite
A2. In Praise Of Shadows
B1. Kinbaku Groove
B2. Tenchou

Shipping & Returns

14-Day Returns
UK, EU & Worldwide Shipping
Free UK Delivery Over £75

View full details